Mr. Echoes - Needless Things LP


Mr. Echoes - Needless Things - LP (LE of 100)

Price: $18.99 USD

US Shipping: (within the continental US) $5

Foreign Shipping: (outside the US) $25 USD

PayPalTM Secured Purchase.


 Mr. Echoes - Needless Things LP

Mr. Echoes - Needless Things LP Indus Recordings IND-002

"Needless Things" is a collaborative project containing remixes of the original songs from Mr. Echoes' debut album "Needful Things." Featuring all new exclusive remixes from Jack Dangers of Meat Beat Manifesto, Ninja Tune's Blockhead, Isle of Weight and Mr. Echoes of the Opus, rchecka, TwelveFour, Zavala, Lokua, and Stunna.  

This LP is limited to 100 copies worldwide and will not be repressed. Each record is sealed with hand numbered hype stickers. The record includes a download card for the full length digital album, bonus remixes and a DJ mixed full length version.

Album cover and poster art by: Lord 360.

All tracks mastered by Ian Mereness at the Hit Factory except track B1 mastered by Subcreature. Limit one per customer.

Now available for digital download at Bandcamp (External Link)   

  LISTEN TO THE TRACK: Mr Echoes - The Wolf (Isle of Weight Remix)


Vinyl Record Track Listing:

A1 Lotus Underwater (Blockhead Remix)

A2 Wolf (Isle of Weight Remix)

A3 Needless Things (Zavala Remix)

A4 Affliction (Meat Beat Manifesto RMX Version 3)

B1 Beyond The Walls (rchecka's Neurotransmitter Vocal Remix) Featuring Lumba and Meta Mo

B2 Legacy (Lokua Remix)

B3 Are We Dreaming Too? (Mr. Echoes Euphoric Remix)


Digital Download Track Listing:

1. Dreamer (Upside Down Remix by Twelve Four)

2. Lotus Underwater (Blockhead Remix)

3. Wolf (The Isle of Weight Remix)

4. Needless Things (Zavala Remix)

5. Affliction (Meat Beat Manifesto MegaMix)

6. Beyond The Walls (rchecka's Neurotransmitter Remix Instrumental)

7. Legacy (Lokua Remix)

8. Are We Dreaming Too (Mr. Echoes Euphoric Remix)

9. Paul's Song (Stunna Remix)

10. Lotus Underwater (Echoes vs. Brian McDermott Remix)

11. Beyond the Walls (rchecka's Neurotransmitter Remix feat. Lumba & Metamo) (Bonus Track)

12. Wolf (rchecka Remix) (Bonus Track)

13. Affliction (Meat Beat Manifesto RMX Version 3) (Bonus Track)

14. Are We Dreaming Too (Feat. Joel Frieders) Reprise (Bonus Track)


Bonus Mixed Version:

1. Mr. Echoes - Needless Things (Full Length Album Mixed)




 Needless Things


Needless Things


Needless Things


Needless Things



Go Back To NT Store